​Where God's people GATHER to...worship, grow, care and share.

​Z​ion Lutheran Church & School

Mrs. Jennifer Snodgrass

2nd Grade

jsnodgrass@zionlutheranpierce.com

Administrative Office

Mrs. Kathy Test

Kindergarten

​ktest@zionlutheranpierce.com


Mrs. Lavonne Fleer

Head Teacher

​lfleer@zionlutheranpierce.com


Mrs. Kelly Stonacek

7th/8th Grade

​kstonacek@zionlutheranpierce.com

Mr. Roger Myers

3rd/4th Grade

​rmyers@zionlutheranpierce.com

Mrs. Misty Steffen

Preschool/Prekindergarten​mjsteffen@zionlutheranpierce.com

Mrs. Nikki Weber

Office Administrator

​nweber@zionlutheranpierce.com

Mrs. Stacy Johnson

Academic Coordinator/Student Services

​sjohnson@zionlutheranpierce.com

Mrs. Danielle Steinkraus

1st Grade dsteinkraus@zionlutheranpierce.com

Mrs. Lavonne Fleer

​5th/6th Grade

​lfleer@zionlutheranpierce.com

Our Teachers